Team

Trainingsorganisation


Anika Jenal
Tel. 0681/95404-24
E-Mail: jenal@kfz-saar.de

Erika Rennollet
Tel. 0681/95404-23
E-Mail: rennollet@kfz-saar.de

Daniela Rosar
Tel. 0681/95404-14
E-Mail: rosar@kfz-saar.de


Adriana Spitali
Tel. 0681/95404-12
E-Mail: spitali@kfz-saar.de


Sarah Krämer
Tel. 0681/95404-39
E-Mail: kraemer@kfz-saar.de

Buchhaltung


Hans-Robert Burger
Tel. 0681/95404-19
E-Mail: burger@kfz-saar.de

Christine Malter
Tel. 0681/95404-13
E-Mail: malter@kfz-saar.de

Trainer


Marco Bach
Tel. 0681/95404-38
E-Mail: bach@kfz-saar.de

Hartmut Frantz
Tel. 0681/95404-31
E-Mail: frantz@kfz-saar.de

Gabriel Knappe
Tel. 0681/95404-31
E-Mail: knappe@kfz-saar.de

Dieter Langenbahn
Tel. 0681/95404-22
E-Mail: langenbahn@kfz-saar.de

Jens Martin
Tel. 0681/95404-34
E-Mail: martin@kfz-saar.de

Stefan Meyer
Tel. 0681/95404-37
E-Mail: meyer@kfz-saar.de

Andreas Reiter
Tel. 0681/95404-26
E-Mail: reiter@kfz-saar.de

Andreas Sausen
Tel. 0681/95404-30
E-Mail: sausen@kfz-saar.de

Bruno Uhl
Tel. 0681/95404-30
E-Mail: uhl@kfz-saar.de

Stefan Wiesen
Tel. 0681/95404-35
E-Mail: wiesen@kfz-saar.de

Björn Zillgen
Tel. 0681/95404-21
E-Mail: zillgen@kfz-saar.de
Pedro Kiaku
Tel. 0681/95404-33
E-Mail: kiaku@kfz-saar.de

Geschäftsleitung


Niklas Burmester
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0681/95404-20
E-Mail: burmester@kfz-saar.de


Dirk Scheidt
Leiter Training & Entwicklung
Tel. 0681/95404-15
E-Mail: scheidt@kfz-saar.de