Team

Trainingsorganisation

Anika Jenal
Tel. 0681/95404-24
E-Mail: jenal@kfz-saar.de
Bettina Lux
Tel. 0681/95404-17
E-Mail: lux@kfz-saar.de
Daniela Rosar
Tel. 0681/95404-14
E-Mail: rosar@kfz-saar.de
Tina Alles
Tel. 0681/95404-12
E-Mail: alles@kfz-saar.de
Sarah Krämer
Tel. 0681/95404-39
E-Mail: kraemer@kfz-saar.de

Buchhaltung

Stefan Ninnig
Tel. 0681/95404-13
E-Mail: ninnig@kfz-saar.de

Tania Savitteri              
Tel. 0681/95404-19
E-Mail: savitteri@kfz-saar.de

Trainer

Marco Bach
Tel. 0681/95404-38
E-Mail: bach@kfz-saar.de
Hartmut Frantz
Tel. 0681/95404-31
E-Mail: frantz@kfz-saar.de
Christian Hunsicker
Tel. 0681/95404-11
E-Mail: hunsicker@kfz-saar.de
Gabriel Knappe
Tel. 0681/95404-31
E-Mail: knappe@kfz-saar.de
Dieter Langenbahn
Tel. 0681/95404-22
E-Mail: langenbahn@kfz-saar.de
Jens Martin
el. 0681/95404-34
E-Mail: martin@kfz-saar.de
Stefan Meyer
Tel. 0681/95404-37
E-Mail: meyer@kfz-saar.de
Andreas Reiter
Tel. 0681/95404-26
E-Mail: reiter@kfz-saar.de
Andreas Sausen
Tel. 0681/95404-30
E-Mail: sausen@kfz-saar.de
Bruno Uhl
Tel. 0681/95404-30
E-Mail: uhl@kfz-saar.de
Stefan Wiesen
Tel. 0681/95404-35
E-Mail: wiesen@kfz-saar.de
Björn Zillgen
Tel. 0681/95404-21
E-Mail: zillgen@kfz-saar.de
Pedro Kiaku
Tel. 0681/95404-33
E-Mail: kiaku@kfz-saar.de
Kevin M. Porten
Tel. 0681/95404-11
E-Mail: porten@kfz-saar.de

Geschäftsleitung

Niklas Burmester
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0681/95404-20
E-Mail: burmester@kfz-saar.de
Dirk Scheidt
Leiter Training & Entwicklung
Tel. 0681/95404-15
E-Mail: scheidt@kfz-saar.de